Upcoming

JULY DATES:

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "Flawless" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019_Teen Pool Party @ (the Community Center Pool) from 1-4:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "Gemstone" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)

AUGUST DATES:

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "YOLO" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019_National Night out @ 6-9:00 pm (Located at the Parks & Recreation parking lot)
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "Hank Stephens" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Saturday, August 10,19_Teen Pool Party @(the Community Center Pool) from 1-4:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "Turned Up Band" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019_60 Plus Club_Senior Luau @ (the Community Center Pool) 6-10:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 1029_Summer Concert Series starring "Unique Soul" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019_Summer Concert Series starring "Alter Egoz" performance begins @ 6:30 pm (At the Caboose)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 Valley Interfaith @ 6-7:30 pm (Located at the Christ Church Glendale) 

 

 

___________________________________________________

Download Adobe Reader HERE.

 ___________________________________________________