Community News

Municipal Building

Village of Woodlawn
Building Our Community One Person At A Time

10141 Woodlawn Blvd
Woodlawn, OH 45215
Municipal Building Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
(513) 771-6130 - Main number
(513) 771-0171- FAX General Municipal Building
(513) 771-1496 - FAX Finance Department

 

Non-Emergency Numbers:

Police Division (513) 771-8480
Fire Dept. (513) 771-0233
Public Works (513) 771-1942
Recreation Dept. (513) 771-7713
Tax/Finance Dept. (513) 771-4008
Zoning (513) 771-6130

Located in Hamilton County, Ohio, Woodlawn is served by major highways and state routes. Giving convenient access to all of the amenities of a big city with the charm and landscape of a small town. Woodlawn is a great place to live, work, and play. Over 3,000 people call Woodlawn home and thousands more come here to work at the many companies that know Woodlawn as a great place to do business. Our parks, walking trails, community pool and state-of-the-art community center make it a great place to interact and network as well!

 

Department

Contacts

Phone

E-Mail Address

Administration

Municipal Manager

Ashley Madden

Alan Geans

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1100

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1106

amadden@beautifulwoodlawn.us

ageans@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Building Department

Fire Prevention & Code Enforcement 

Bill Knight

Maurice Byrd & Kevin Wyatt

(513) 787-4128 

(513) 504-5108

bknight@beautifulwoodlawn.us

wfpce@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Community Center

Steven Sanders

(513) 771-7713 EXT. 1300

ssanders@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Finance Director

Finance Assistant 

Richard Cropper

Valda Williams

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1101

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1107

rcropper@beautifulwoodlawn.us

vwilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Municipal Clerk of Council

Barbara Battle

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1102

bbattle@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Fire (Non-Emergency)

Amos Johnson

(513) 771-0233 

ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Police (Non-Emergency)

Aaron L. Tillman III

(513) 771-8480

atillman@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Public Works

Anthony Brown

(513) 703-4641

abrown@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Income Tax

Charles Willis

(513) 771-6130 EXT. 1104

tax@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Village News & Events

Annual Report

Manager's Report

Vol 4_Newsletter

Parks and Recreation Events

 

 

To stay informed and help keep Woodlawn Beautiful go paperless and sign up to receive news and events electronically. 

 

Just email your name and address to stay informed with Keeping Woodlawn Beautiful! enews@beautifulwoodlawn.us 

 

Volunteer Form

Woodlawn City Schools

Employment Application