Department"s Directory

Department

Contacts

Phone

E-Mail Address

Administration

Municipal Manager

Jennifer Dicks

Interim-Jerry Thamann

513-771-6130 ext. 1100

513-771-6130 ext. 1106

jdicks@beautifulwoodlawn.us

jthamann@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Building Department

Code Enforcement

Hamilton County

Kerrie Merritt

513-946-4550   

513-771-7713 ext. 1105

https://www.hamiltoncountyohio.gov Bldg. Dept.

kmerritt@beautifulwoodlawn.us

 

Parks & Recreation

Program Director

Front Desk

 

Steven Sanders

John Fuller

Staff

 

513-771-7713 ext. 1300

513-771-7713 ext. 1302

513-771-7713 ext. 1301

ssanders@beautifulwoodlawn.us

jfuller@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Payroll, IT, Accounts Receivable 

Finance Assistant

Ashley Madden

Annette Williams

513-771-6130 ext. 1103

513-771-6130 ext. 1107

amadden@beautifulwoodlawn.us

awilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Mayor's Court

Municipal Clerk of Council

Staff

Monica Yihad

513-772-1273

513-771-6130 ext. 1102

myihad@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Fire (Non-Emergency) Amos Johnson 513-771-0233 ext. 1500 ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Police (Non-Emergency) Aaron L. Tillman III 513-771-8480 ext. 1000 atillman@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Public Works Anthony Brown 513-703-4641 abrown@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Income Tax Charles Willis

513-771-6130 ext. 1104

tax@beautifulwoodlawn.us