Directory

Department

Contacts

Phone

E-Mail Address

Administration

Municipal Manager

Jennifer Dicks

Alan Geans

513-771-6130 ext. 1100

513-771-6130 ext. 1106

jdicks@beautifulwoodlawn.us

ageans@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Building Department

Fire Prevention & Code Enforcement

Hamilton County

Kerrie Merritt

513-946-4550   

513-614-0333

 

kmerritt@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Parks & Recreation

Steven Sanders

Lauren Flanigan

Ericka Tye

 

513-771-7713 ext. 1300

513-771-7713

513-771-7713 ext. 1302

 

ssanders@beautifulwoodlawn.us

lflanigan@beautfiulwoodlawn.us

etye@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Payroll, IT, Accounts Receivable 

Finance Assistant

Ashley Madden

Annette Williams

513-771-7713 ext. 1103

513-771-6130 ext. 1107

amadden@beautifulwoodlawn.us

awilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us

Mayor's Court

Municipal Clerk of Council

Staff

Monica Yihad

513-772-1273

513-771-6130 ext. 1102

myihad@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Fire (Non-Emergency) Amos Johnson 513-771-0233 ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Police (Non-Emergency) Aaron L. Tillman III 513-771-8480 atillman@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Public Works Anthony Brown 513-703-4641 abrown@beautifulwoodlawn.us
Income Tax Charles Willis

513-771-6130 ext. 1104

tax@beautifulwoodlawn.us