The Village of Woodlawn, OH

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Jerry Thamann Municipal Manager jthamann@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Legislation Monica Yihad Clerk of Council myihad@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Administration Sharla Ponder Human Resources sponder@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Finance Charles D. Willis Tax Commissioner cwillis@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Finance Timothy Engel Finance Director tengel@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Finance Ashley Madden Payroll & Accounts Receivable amadden@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130
Fire Amos Johnson Fire Chief ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-0233
Fire Carter Pittman Assistant Fire Chief cpittman@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-0233
Fire Katie Thielmeyer Risk Reduction Officer kthielmeyer@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-0233
Public Works Anthony Brown Public Works Director abrown@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 703-4641
Parks & Recreation Paula Sherman Director psherman@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-7713
Mayor's Court Sharla L. Ponder Police Clerk sponder@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Aaron L. Tillman III, CLEE Chief Of Police atillman@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Donald Fourth Jr. Lieutenant Commander dfourthjr@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Michael Mondillo Sergeant mmondillo@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Johsua Kelley Sergeant jkelley@beautifulwoodalwn.us (513) 771-8480
Police George F. Wells Canine Officer gwells@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Scott D. Fetter Officer sfetter@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Guy Rowland Patrol Officer growland@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Robert Lawson Sergeant rlawson@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Kevin Williams Sergeant kwilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Nicco J. Gumino Police Officer ngumino@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Brandon Wilson Police Officer bwilson@beuatifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480
Police Warlin A Compres Police Officer cwarlin@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480