Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Timothy Engel Village Manager tengel@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1106
Administration Leroy Williams Code Enforcer lwilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1105
Administration Jacob Booth Human Resources HR@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1106
Legislation Monica Yihad Clerk of Council myihad@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1102
Finance Loren Crisp Finance Director lcrisp@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1101
Finance Ashley Madden Assistant Director of Finance amadden@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1103
Finance Charles D. Willis Tax Commissioner cwillis@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1104
Fire Amos Johnson Fire Chief ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-0233 .ext 1500
Fire Carter Pittman Assistant Fire Chief cpittman@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-0233 .ext 1502
Mayor's Court Sharla L. Ponder Clerk of Courts sponder@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480 .ext 1012
Parks & Recreation Paula Sherman Director of Parks & Recreation psherman@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-7713 .ext 1300
Police Kevin Williams Chief Of Police kwilliams@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480 .ext 1000
Police Robert Lawson Assistant Police Chief rlawson@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480 .ext 1001
Police Tonya Perkins Police Clerk tperkins@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-8480 .ext 1009
Public Works Victoria Banks Public Works Director vbanks@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1200
Public Works Wayne Weaver Assistant Public Works Director wweaver@beautifulwoodlawn.us (513) 771-6130 .ext 1201